martedì, 25 giugno 2024
30 Ottobre 2018

EMA experts awarded for excellence in standards development

October 26, 2018 – Five EMA staff members – Paolo Alcini, Sabine Brosch, Tim Buxton, Ilaria Del Seppia and Panagiotis Telonis – have won an ISO Excellence Award for their achievements in the development of international standards for the identification of medicinal products (IDMP). The award was presented by Michael Glickman, chair of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) Technical Committee for Health Informatics at the ISO plenary … (leggi tutto)